September 2014 – Mondays

I never thought Monday is such a big deal! Traffic is worst on Monday. People on the road is more agitated than usual. I feel like I encounter crazier personalities on the road on Monday. I’m not even going to go in detail of what happened, because I’m trying to breath it out and let it go.. I’m not going to let it ruin my week! I’m sure that other driver has a reason for committing what he did, but it’s not my problem.

I just want to take the time to be thankful that I have what I have, do what I do and live where I live, surrounded by the people I care most about.

Leave a Reply

