December 2014 – Mini Sephora Spree

Mini Sephora Spree

My sister is a VIB now at Sephora and we went to the mall to use one of her coupons. I got the Anastasia Brow Wiz in Soft Brown and Benefit the Pore-fessional. I was watching Ingrid Nielsen‘s videos on the ipsy YouTube channel and saw her using both of these products. It looks super easy to learn and use so I wanted to give it a try.

The Brow Wiz is $21 and the Pore-fessional trial size is $10. The regular size is $30, but I thought the small one would last me a while.

If you’ve tried these products before and loved it, let me know! If you’re trying them on too, let’s try it together and let me know how you do! :)

Below is the videos of Ingrid using both of these products..

Stay Beautiful :)

Leave a Reply

