January 2015 – Collective Haul, ipsy and Birchbox

Good morning, wonderful people <3

This week has been a pretty good week so far! I got my ipsy and Birchbox yesterday! I think both of them are tie this month because I love a few things in each box. AND by the end of the week, I’ll be getting my January Boxycharm and my PopSugar + Target Must Have box :) SO ALL IS GOOD IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD!!

ipsy January 2015 Reveal

Birchbox + Tone It Up: Gym Bag Beauty Essentials

If you’d like to see what I got in my ipsy and Birchbox, head on over here!

I also did some minor shopping over the weekend! I bought some stuff from the semi-annual sale that’s happening at Victoria’s Secret and Bath & Body Works. I also received my Jaclyn Hill Favorites palette in the mail last week.

If you’d like to see them, head on over here!

Jaclyn Hill Favorites | Morphe Brushes

Jaclyn Hill Favorites | Morphe Brushes

Leave a Reply

