March 2015 – Birchbox Review

About – Birchbox is a subscription service that give you five sample-sized products every month. Like ipsy, the products range from makeup, skin care and hair care products.

Cost – $10 + tax every month.

Vasanti – BrightenUp! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator

I honestly haven’t used this. Not super exciting..

Evologie – Intensive Blemish Serum

I tried this a few times because it seems so promising. I don’t think I see any difference on my blemishes, but I might need to try it longer and be more consistent. One thing I noticed though, it smelled so strong! I think that’s good for an acne product.. Right?

it’s a 10 – Miracle Leave-In Product

I LOVE THIS THING!! It’s one of the products I picked to be in my Birchbox and I just fell for it! My sisters use them and their hair always smell so good. I even bought the full size after finishing my sample from Birchbox. Love love love this product!!

Mirenesse – Mattfinity Lip Rouge

Love the color! The shade I got is called Paris. it’s a bit of a mauvy color and I love how it feels on my lips. Basically it doesn’t dry up your lips but it looks matte enough.

Etat Libre – d’Orange Like This

The smell of this perfume is not super citrusy, which I like, but it’s just not for me. I like my girly perfume more! :)

Leave a Reply

