Hello from me :)

Hello guys!

Whooo, I haven’t been here for a hot minute and a few! I do apologize as I was crazy busy with work and school. I didn’t even really get to update my YouTube channel for a few months.

Since the last time I wrote here, there are a lot of things that happened!

New work

I started a new job so much closer to where I live. I started late June of 2015 and I was recently promoted! I really enjoy what I do at my new job and I work with a bunch of my good friends. My boyfriend also works with me, but he was recently got promoted too at another department. I can see myself working at this company for a long time. So many people who work here longer than I am have been with the company for a very long time. Even though the pay might not be as great as other company, the benefits I got are really great!

New place

I was courageous enough to move out of my parents’ place! Well, I don’t live with my parents anymore (just with my sisters) before I moved out. But I moved out with my boyfriend and a friend of ours to our own apartment! It’s been a pretty challenging adventure to live on my own; to pay for rent and our own bills. It’s also challenging to adapt your living habits with other people and also to adapt to their living habits. Our lease ends in November of this year; my boyfriend and I are getting our own place.

School

I started my graduate program in the fall of 2015. It’s a real struggle for me to work full time and go to school; not only with time but financial as well. So as of now, I think I’m going to postpone going back to school. I was only planning to take a semester break, but we’ll see how I feel next year.

More YouTube and blogs

I do plan to create more content on my YouTube channel and here on WordPress. If you haven’t checked out my YouTube channel, I do a lot of unboxing videos of subscription boxes. I want to expand more to maybe tutorial videos but I’m not yet comfortable to do that :) As I’ve mentioned before, I’m only a beauty enthusiast who loves to collect make-up products; not a makeup artist.. I do plan to vlog once my boyfriend and I get our own place at the end of this year.

If you haven’t checked out my channel yet, here’s the link: Sarah’s YouTube channel

Here’s my two latest videos:

If you like my videos, please subscribe if you haven’t already!

Thanks for reading and I’ll write to you soon :)

 

Love,

Sarah :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

